Basketball

Roster Printable Schedule

NJCAA Team Page  REQUEST INFORMATION


FALL 2019 SEASON:

Date

Time

Home/Away

Opponent

Score

Monday, October 21, 2019

7:00 PM

HOME

Frederick Community College (Scrimmage)

Scrimmage

Thursday, October 24, 2019

7:00 PM

AWAY

Cheyney University of PA (Scrimmage)

Scrimmage

Friday, November 1, 2019

7:00 PM

HOME

Penn State University – York

L, 83-73

Saturday, November 2, 2019 

3:00 PM

AWAY

Anne Arundel Community College

W, 83-74

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

7:00 PM

AWAY

Sussex County Community College

 W, 86-64

Thursday, November 7, 2019

7:00PM

HOME

Montgomery College (MD)

 L, 72-60

Saturday, November 9, 2019

1:00 PM

HOME

Lehigh Carbon Community College

 W, 78-41

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 

8:30 PM

AWAY

Central Penn College @ East Pennsboro HS

 L, 79-67

Saturday, November 16, 2019 

1:00 PM

HOME

Montgomery County Community College

 L, 72-56

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 

7:00 PM

HOME

Community College of Philadelphia

 L, 84-64

Saturday, November 23, 2019

1:00 PM

AWAY

Valley Forge Military Academy & College

 L, 86-71

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

7:00 PM

AWAY

Harrisburg Area Community College

 W, 89-72

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

7:00 PM

HOME

Luzerne County Community College

 W, 84-83

Saturday, December 7, 2019

1:00 PM

HOME

Delaware County Community College

 L, 71-67

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 

7:00 PM

AWAY

Northampton Community College

 L, 75-70

Thursday, December 12, 2019

7:00 PM

HOME

Williamson College of the Trades

 W, 56-45

Saturday, December 14, 2019 

2:00 PM

AWAY

Bucks County Community College

 L, 71-64

Tuesday, January 7, 2019 

7:00 PM

HOME

Penn State University – Lehigh Valley

 W, 69-49

Saturday, January 11, 2019

1:00 PM

AWAY

Lehigh Carbon Community College

 W, 103-67

Wednesday, January 15, 2019

7:00 PM

HOME

Central Penn College

 L, 88-68

Saturday, January 18, 2019

2:00 PM

AWAY

Montgomery County Community College

 L, 75-54

Tuesday, January 21, 2019

7:00 PM

AWAY

Community College of Philadelphia

 L, 95-84

Saturday, January 25, 2019

1:00 PM

HOME

Valley Forge Military Academy & College

 L, 72-69

Tuesday, January 28, 2019

7:00 PM

HOME

Harrisburg Area Community College

 W, 81-66

Saturday, February 1, 2019

6:00 PM

AWAY

Delaware County Community College

@ PSU Brandywine

 L, 96-79

Tuesday, February 4, 2019

 

AWAY

Luzerne County Community College

 CANCELED

Saturday, February 8, 2019

1:00 PM

HOME

Northampton Community College

 L, 73-72

Tuesday, February 11, 2019

 

 

Make Up Date

 

Saturday, February 15, 2019

 

 

EPAC Championships

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2019

 

 

Last Day to Play (Region 19)

 

 

 

 

In the news

Kenny Stone, 27, is Thaddeus Stevens' new basketball coach

April 2018

Head Coach: Kenny Stone 
Phone: 717.299.7771
Email: