Wrestling

Roster

NJCAA Team Page 

Request Information 

Printable 2021-22 Schedule

2021-22 Season Schedule

Day

Home/Away

Opponent/Address

Saturday, November 6

Away King of the Mont Invitational
1 Campus Dr, Mont Alto, PA
CANCELED: Saturday, November 13 Away

Williamson College of the Trades

106 S New Middletown Rd, Media, PA

POSTPONED: Saturday, November 20 Away

Penn State Mont Alto Fall Duals

1 Campus Dr, Mont Alto, PA

Friday, December 3 - Saturday, December 4

Away

Messiah College Petrofes Invitational

Hitchcock Arena 500 College Ave., Mechanicsburg
CANCELED: Saturday, December 11 Away Lackawanna Tri Meet
501 Vine Street, Scranton, PA
POSTPONED: Saturday, December 18 Home Sussex County Community College
and Williamson College of the Trades
750 East King Street, Lancaster, PA (Home)

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Away

Penn Tech Mid-Winter Classic

1 College Ave, Williamsport, PA

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Away

Camden County College

200 College Dr, Blackwood, NJ

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Away

Keystone College

1 College Rd, La Plume, PA

CANCELED: Saturday, February 5, 2022

Away

Union College

807 Union St, Schenectady, NY

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Away

University of Pittsburgh – Bradford

300 Campus Dr, Bradford, PA

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Districts

Lackawanna College

501 Vine Street, Scranton, PA

Friday, March 4 - Saturday 5, 2022

Nationals

 Mid-America Center; Council Bluffs, IA

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Steve Mousetis
Phone: 717-917-8340
Email: